GBS provides wireless communication services allowing to interconnect a series of sites so as to create a local intranet. This solution enables you to create your own company’s private network allowing the various sites of your company to exchange telephone calls, e-mails and data, and to perform site CCTV monitoring, etc.

With the MPLS protocol, we ensure the bandwidth and an end-to-end quality of service between the various sites that are part of a virtual private network transiting via the Internet. MPLS is available everywhere via GBS POPs in the DRC, Congo, Europe and the Middle East.

Prices depend mainly on the number of sites and the distance between such sites (Intra-city, inter-city, international). The availability rate depends on the media (WLL, FH, VSAT, FO) on which the MPLS VPN is based

GBS manages your equipment in a private network. Thus, we assure you of the proper management of your bandwidth.

GBS provides its customers with fully private MPLS networks on its infrastructures and on the basis of interconnections with MPLS partners.

Nos adresses et contacts

769 Av, Equateur Kinshasa Gombe, RDC

Phone: +243 808 808 800

Web: www.gbs.cd

MPLS et interconnexion des sites

//MPLS et interconnexion des sites
MPLS et interconnexion des sites 2016-11-21T08:35:34+00:00

GBS fournit des services de communication en wireless permettant d’interconnecter une série des sites entre eux afin de créer un réseau intranet local. Avec cette solution, vous pouvez créer votre propre réseau privé d’entreprise permettant aux différents sites de téléphoner entre eux, d’échanger des mails et des data, d’assurer la surveillance de certains sites par caméra,…

Avec le protocole MPLS, nous vous garantissons la bande passante et la qualité de service de bout en bout entre les différents sites faisant partie d’un réseau privé virtuel transitant par internet. MPLS est disponible partout via les POPs GBS en RDC, RC en Europe et au moyen orient

Les prix dépendent essentiellement du nombre de sites ainsi que des distances entre ces sites. (intra-ville, inter-ville, International) Le taux de disponibilité dépend des media ( BLR, FH, VSAT, FO) sur lesquels repose le VPN MPLS

GBS s’occupe de gérer vos équipements dans un réseau privé. Ainsi, nous vous assurons le management de votre bande.
GBS fournit à ses clients des réseaux entièrement privés en MPLS sur ses infrastructures et sur base d’interconnexions avec des partenaires MPLS.