GBS uses various access technologies through a local loop, Radio-relay links, an active local loop, Vsat and also optical fiber for better connectivity. We provide shared and dedicated bandwidth services.

GBS provides optical fiber connection in your building and a copper distribution system for each room, thus guaranteeing an Internet connection up to 1 Gb/s in your building.

  • The Internet from Europe to your facilities
  • Maximum stability and increased speed
  • Low latency with guaranteed Vsat redundancy
  • Unlimited Internet access

GBS provides Africa with most powerful VSAT technology currently available: iDirect. Through this technology, we open up new development opportunities in areas where telecommunications infrastructure is under-equipped: high-quality Internet service and telephone communications growing accessible to a wider range of users.

 

  • Dedicated C-BAND VSAT
  • Shared C-BAND VSAT
  • Shared Ku-Band VSAT

We provide Wimax Internet connections through our Wireless Local Loops (WLL) located in Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Kisangani and Matadi. We are also able to build WLLs for customers who need them and are licensed for them. For its Wireless Local Loops, GBS has specific licenses and exclusive frequencies (2.5 GHz and 3.5 GHz) allowing to ensure service quality free of interference.

We provide Wimax Internet connections through our Wireless Local Loops (WLL) located in Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Kisangani and Matadi. We are also able to build WLLs for customers who need them and are licensed for them. For its Wireless Local Loops, GBS has specific licenses and exclusive frequencies (2.5 GHz and 3.5 GHz) allowing to ensure service quality free of interference.

Nos adresses et contacts

769 Av, Equateur Kinshasa Gombe, RDC

Phone: +243 808 808 800

Web: www.gbs.cd

Data ou Internet

Home/Services/Data ou Internet
Data ou Internet 2016-11-21T08:28:29+00:00

GBS utilise diverses technologies d’accès à travers une boucle locale, des faisceaux hertziens, une boucle locale active, le Vsat et aussi la fibre optique pour une meilleure connectivité. Nous avons des services en bande passante partagée et en bande passante dédiée.

GBS propose un raccordement fibre optique dans votre immeuble puis une distribution en cuivre pour chaque local, garantissant ainsi une connexion Internet jusqu’à 1 Gb/s sur votre immeuble.

  • Internet de l’Europe jusqu’a vos installations
  • Maximun de stabilite et vitesse accrue
  • Faible latence avec une redondance Vsat garantie
  • Accès Internet illimité
GBS propose pour l’Afrique la technologie VSAT la plus performante du moment : iDirect. Grâce à cette technologie, nous ouvrons des nouvelles perspectives de développement aux régions sous-équipées en infrastructures de télécommunications: un service internet de qualité et des communications téléphoniques qui deviennent accessibles à un plus grand nombre d’utilisateurs.

 

  • VSAT BAND-C bande passante dédiée
  • VSAT BAND-C bande passante partagée
  • VSAT KU bande passante partagée

Nous fournissons des connexions internet Wimax à travers nos boucles radio locales (BRL) placées à Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Kisangani et Matadi. Nous sommes également capables de construire des BRL pour les clients qui en ont besoin et qui en ont une licence.Pour ses Boucles Locales Radio, GBS dispose de licences spécifiques et de fréquences exclusives (en 2,5 GHz et 3,5 GHz) permettant d’assurer une qualité de service exempte d’interférences

Nous fournissons des connexions internet Wimax à travers nos boucles radio locales (BRL) placées à Kinshasa, Lubumbashi, Kisangani et Matadi. Nous sommes également capables de construire des BRL pour les clients qui en ont besoin et qui en ont une licence.Pour ses Boucles Locales Radio, GBS dispose de licences spécifiques et de fréquences exclusives (en 2,5 GHz et 3,5 GHz) permettant d’assurer une qualité de service exempte d’interférences.